Later is a Mac menu bar app that clears and restores your workspace with ease. Switch off from work, tidy up your desktop before screen sharing, schedule apps for later, and more.
@klohnatomas The battery savings are mostly from using the "quit apps" option in the popup. It was the default option on launch but I switched it around. Although I am investigating ways to block network usage for hidden apps among other things at the moment.
Replies