Hey @cyrilpaglino super excited to try out Tribe!
I signed up to lock down my user handle, and sent out the invite via Whatsapp to a few of my friends. They got a message that says "I just discovered Tribe, but I can’t enter alone. Come now so we can get access together. Waiting for you. Go on %1$s #JoinTheTribe" --- but no link to get on Tribe.
Any way to solve this?
Amazing update! I may be old school but actually what I prefer are the video notification and the snooze feature. Very simple, but user experience improved 10x.
@vnallatamby thanks Vincent. The implementation of the Snooze button is very important, as users can hold onto a thought and reply when they feel comfortable and/or necessary. Think of the Snooze button like dealing with your email. You get to absorb whatever was send to you without having to take direct action afterward.
Replies