They are never deleted. Work that does not fit moves to your Backlog, and you place it again in any week when you are ready.
0
Add a comment
Be the first to reply
Have a question or a thought to share? Add a comment above to start the conversation.
Replies
Be the first to reply
Have a question or a thought to share? Add a comment above to start the conversation.