Love the clean UI! I noticed the free plan includes 100 links—if I start for free and then upgrade to Pro later, can I retroactively move my existing links to a 'Branded Domain' without the old links breaking?
1 view
Replies
Be the first to reply
Have a question or a thought to share? Add a comment above to start the conversation.
Replies
Be the first to reply
Have a question or a thought to share? Add a comment above to start the conversation.