Friendship Profiles celebrate your relationships in a private way--each Friendship will only be visible to you and the person (or Group!) that you are friends with on Snapchat.
Snapchat's latest update comes packed with a new feature to view your saved memories with your friends called "Friendships" tap on your friends Bitmoji to discover their Friendship profile and view all the saved gifs, snaps, links, messages between you two 🤗
Alongside this, Snapchat is releasing Bitmoji merchandise! 👯♀️
Replies