Featured

Stranger Things Type Generator

Create and share your own Stranger Things inspired logo

Featured comment

Sarah Gless@sarahgless · Designer at Nelson Cash
We just published some interesting and sometimes silly data results from the site. Check it out: https://blog.nelsoncash.com/make...
DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Ivan Lucansky@ivanlucansky · Marketing, mailytics.io
It's every developer's dream :)
Mimi Wong@mimi_wong · CX Director, The Grommet
@ivanlucansky Scary!!
Chakib Tsouli@tsoulichakib · Product Designer
Typo 🙊
Ryan Hoover@rrhoover · Founder, Product Hunt
This is relevant to our interests:
Antoine ROUSSEAUX@antoinersx · IT Project manager, Louis Vuitton
@rrhoover Really interesting ! Well again, details is what take most of the time :p
james frewin@jamesfrewin1 · Product Designer & Startup Guy 🇬🇧
@rrhoover This video gave me life
Vishal Agarwal@vishal1982 · CMO @ Choxi, CEO @ Itsacheckmate.com
@rrhoover Thanks for sharing this video. This show just ruined my weekend, could not stop! Incredible but also took away my vacation for the year!
Ben Tossell@bentossell · Community Lead, Product Hunt
I still haven't watched the show... looks a little too creepy for me to enjoy
Andrew Ettinger
Hunter
@andrewett · PMM @ Twitter, Previously @ Product Hunt
@bentossell that's embarrassing. start watching STAT.
Ben Tossell@bentossell · Community Lead, Product Hunt
@andrewett why would I want to watch something that puts me on edge or is remotely scary
Bent Stamnes@gloom303 · Real-time Graphics Enthusiast
@bentossell @andrewett Because it's scary GOOD and the whole thing is 80s greatness. Scares aside, the show is fantastic. Everything about it from the acting to casting, direction and editing is top notch. If someone told me "The Duffer Brothers" was an alias for Stephen King and Stephen Spielberg I honestly wouldn't be even remotely surprised. :)
PA@prestonattebery · Founder + Designer at DesignCue
@bentossell It's intense, sure, but it's nowhere close to a horror film. If you like superhero movies, Bourne movies, or thrillers of any kind - it's just like that. It's a refreshing spin on scifi and "horror."
Jackson Dahl@jacksondahl · Lowercase Capital
@andrewett @bentossell shaaame
Yasi Razvan@yas_pas · Product @vimeo/@vhxtv
@bentossell I usually feel the same way, but once you figure out the cadence of the scares (which didn't end up being as intense as it looked when I started), it's manageable
Jeff Weisbein@jeffweisbein
Love this.