Mark

Create flowcharts & diagrams in seconds powered by AI

#1 Product of the DayApril 17, 2017

Reviews

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Ali Mahdi@alihassanm110
Pretty cool, but $9.99 is costly.
Andreas Duess@andreasduess · CCO, Nourish Food Marketing
@alihassanm110 when did the price of two beers become too much for an app? Especially given that the tablet it runs on will set you back $600.
Ali Mahdi@alihassanm110
@andreasduess There are way better apps that offer more features at half the cost, such as Nebo which is free.
Andreas Duess@andreasduess · CCO, Nourish Food Marketing
@alihassanm110 when you're using a "free" service, typically you are the product.
Jesse Wallace@jesse_wallace · Creative Director, Triton Digital
@andreasduess @alihassanm110 Except that's it not a free service, just a free app that is running a discount right now.
Ryan Crispin Heneise@crispinheneise · Creator at The Small Idea Company
@alihassanm110 I'm always amazed how, if it's a mobile app, anything over $0 is always costly.
Yannick Veronneau@yannick_veronneau
I agree with the guy. The problem is not paying. I already pay for tons of app and services. I probably pay more than 100$ a month on service I value. We have to stop somewhere...
Jack Smith
Hunter
@_jacksmith · Serial Entrepreneur & Startup Adviser
looks pretty cool:
Pallav Agarwal@pallav_agarwal · Passionate for technology and startups
The nebo app does this amazingly well as well except with way more features
Aram Shahinyan@aramiggs · Art Director at ZOOM GRAPHICS
inspired by Autodraw?:)
Mike Orren@mikeorren · President, Speakeasy
Not to pile on w/ the Nebo folks, as I need a flowchart app, but not a note-taking app, BUT: Kinda bad that Mark appears to be using Nebo's screenshot in its App Store listing :-/