You're Cancelled.

You're Cancelled.

make plans and cancel

0 followers

The app is called “You’re Cancelled.” When you’ve made plans that you wish you could cancel, you go into the app and press a little button. If the other person presses theirs too, congratulations! Confetti explodes and your plans are cancelled.
You're Cancelled. gallery image
You're Cancelled. gallery image
You're Cancelled. gallery image
You're Cancelled. gallery image
You're Cancelled. gallery image
Launch tags:iOS
Launch Team
AWS Startup Advisor
AWS Startup AdvisorPersonalized AWS guidance that meets you where you’re already building
Promoted