
You're Cancelled.
make plans and cancel
0 followers
make plans and cancel
0 followers
The app is called “You’re Cancelled.” When you’ve made plans that you wish you could cancel, you go into the app and press a little button. If the other person presses theirs too, congratulations! Confetti explodes and your plans are cancelled.





Launch tags:iOS
Launch Team

Render Sandboxes: a computer for every agentGive every agent its own machine. Starts in under a second
Promoted
Circle