Featured

Sock Swag

Custom-branded socks for your company

Featured comment

danecjensen@danecjensen · Co-Founder, Sock Club
We're excited to give Product Hunters an exclusive offer to make custom socks.  Custom socks are an awesome swag item that will excite employees and potential customers.  Our socks are knit and grown in the US and are the highest quality combed cotton.  Startups Slack and Vungle have already made unique swag with us. They have received very positive feedback about the socks.  Please drop us some comments here or email noah@sotmclub.com.
Would you recommend Sock Swag to a friend?
DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Jad Limcaco@jadlimcaco · Product Designer
Yes, the Slack socks are awesome! I own a pair as well :) This is really cool btw. Minimum order is 200 pairs. What is the cost for that?
Tommaso db@todiba · Founder & CEO, swaaag, Inc.
@jadlimcaco - looks awesome!
Ryan Hoover@rrhoover · Founder, Product Hunt
@matmullen from Slack shipped me some lovely socks from Sock Swag a few weeks ago. I got so many likes from this Instagram photo:
Sterling Toth@sterlingtoth · Co-creator of EpicMealTime, CEO Polyb.it
@rrhoover @matmullen That's some nice hard wood you got there.
David Spinks@davidspinks · CEO, CMX Media
@rrhoover didn't you ask for this service recently?
Ryan Hoover@rrhoover · Founder, Product Hunt
@DavidSpinks we're working on something for Product Hunt. ;)
Blake Robbins@blakeir · VC at Ludlow Ventures
@rrhoover @matmullen I want a pair of Slack socks so badly, haha. Those are great.
Zac Davies@zacdavies
@rrhoover @matmullen I wish you could buy these on the Sock Swags site.
Zain Abiddin@zainabiddin · Entrepreneur | Product Manager
How can we get a pair of Slack socks?
danecjensen
Maker
@danecjensen · Co-Founder, Sock Club
We're excited to give Product Hunters an exclusive offer to make custom socks.  Custom socks are an awesome swag item that will excite employees and potential customers.  Our socks are knit and grown in the US and are the highest quality combed cotton.  Startups Slack and Vungle have already made unique swag with us. They have received very positive feedback about the socks.  Please drop us some comments here or email noah@sotmclub.com.
Dereck Breuning@dereckbreuning · Co-Founder & CEO, Provolve IT - @esdapp
Awesome idea. But not sure what the costs are (if only by estimate) up front. @danecjensen, can you chime in?