Featured

Minbox 3

The next chapter in file sharing

Featured comment

Alexander Mimran@amimran · Founder, Minbox
Appreciate the love and support from everyone so far, especially @rrhoover and the @producthunt team. Almost all of you filled out our early access form which sorta defeats the purpose!
Would you recommend Minbox 3 to a friend?
DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Alexander Mimran
Maker
@amimran · Founder, Minbox
We've been working harder than ever on something brand new, Minbox 3. What was once a simple file sharing app is now a mind-blowingly beautiful collaboration tool. Enjoy this sneak peek of our upcoming release — Product Hunters get in early!
Robleh Jama@robjama · Product @Shopify prev.@Tiny Hearts acq'd
@amimran Awesome stuff Alex!
Alexander Mimran
Maker
@amimran · Founder, Minbox
@robjama Thx man!!
Ken Rossi@kenrossi · CardStack
@amimran now that's a demo vid. great friggin job.
Alexander Mimran
Maker
@amimran · Founder, Minbox
@kenrossi Cheers Ken!
Kunal Tandon@kunaltandon · kunaltandon.com
@amimran big fan of the product, have been using it for awhile- congrats on the update!
xavier delplanque@xavierdelplanq · Product Manager, Evernote
@amimran Just signed up, can't wait to try it!
Stowe Boyd@stoweboyd · futurist, researcher, iconclast
@amimran When will you add tasks?
Shaan Puri@shaanvp · ceo, Monkey Inferno
that's the illest product video I've ever seen.
Alexander Mimran
Maker
@amimran · Founder, Minbox
@ShaanVP Thx dawg
Ken Rossi@kenrossi · CardStack
@ShaanVP no joke I need to up my game.
Kyle Gostinger@kylegostinger · Head of Product, Slope (goslope.com)
Upvote for the announcement video. Signed up because it looks incredible. Keep it up @amimran.
Alexander Mimran
Maker
@amimran · Founder, Minbox
@kylegostinger :)
Kristofer™@kristofertm · Founder @ Lamplighter Labs. #7 on PH.
That video excites me and scares me
Alexander Mimran
Maker
@amimran · Founder, Minbox
@KristoferTM Haha
Ben Basche@basche42 · Product Marketing at Layer
@amimran @KristoferTM so sick with the radiohead remix
Ian Mikutel@ianmikutel · Sr. PM Lead, Ink & AI, Microsoft OneNote
@basche42 @amimran @KristoferTM Been trying to figure out the song for days now...which remix is it exactly?
jason@jason · ceo, writer, event host & angel
I got a preview.... it's REALLY slick.