Featured

iPhone 7

Apple's new iPhone 7 and 7+

Hunter
MakersThere are no makers yet
DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Jack Dweck@jackdweck · Product Manager at Unroll.Me
Never forget
Niv Dror
Hunter
@nivo0o0 · Words @ProductHunt & @AngelList
@jackdweck RIP.
jude彡@nightfallsnet · CEO Yungcloud LLC
@nivo0o0 @jackdweck they took away the female jack :( now we have wireless phalluses for our ear holes
Seth Louey@sethlouey · 🙌 2016 PH Maker of the Year Nominee
@jackdweck REKT
Frédérick Parent@fredgeist · UX analyst at TELUS
@aerykpayne @jackdweck Happy to see they include a Lightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack Adapter in the box!
Jason Kim@jasonkimbc · Building the future of finance at Grow
@jackdweck Plugs out for Apple
Jesse Wallace@jesse_wallace · Creative Director, Triton Digital
@jackdweck Don't worry, you'll be able to find this in every other phone and tablet manufactured that Apple doesn't make. They only killed it for iOS devices; the rest of the device manufacturers will just laugh and continue to include them.
Anesu Fitzgerald Muzenda@anesu_fitzgerald_muzenda
@nightfallsnet @nivo0o0 @jackdweck Talk about phalluses, have a look at the official animation for Apple Plugs
Mawunami Akoto@mawunamiakoto · Co-Founder & Developer, Majufr
@nivo0o0 I guess the 16GB and the sweet spot 64GB versions are also going with headphone jack
Bo Wang@bluemonk482 · Researcher, AI, NLP
@anesu_fitzgerald_muzenda @nightfallsnet @nivo0o0 @jackdweck hahahah so progressive!
Richardson Dackam@richardsondx · Founder/Partner at Rich DX Studio
@jackdweck RIP
Elizabeth Ho@elizabeth_casetify · Business Development & PR @Casetify
@anesu_fitzgerald_muzenda @nightfallsnet @nivo0o0 @jackdweck weird. . .
Elizabeth Ho@elizabeth_casetify · Business Development & PR @Casetify
@jackdweck Jack and Jill went up the hill to fetch a pail of water...
J. Echeverri@joshecheverri · developer/designer
Apple keynote takeaway: FOR $159 YOU CAN HAVE APPLE BRANDED CIGARETTE PENISES HANGING FROM YOUR EARS
Paul Shustak@paul_shustak · Co-founder karen.care, korwater.com.
@joshecheverri Yeah, don't see this becoming quite the fashion trend of the original white earbuds
Elizabeth Ho@elizabeth_casetify · Business Development & PR @Casetify
@joshecheverri What a steal! I heard cigarette penises were being featured in NYFW
Brandon Brown@brandonb927 · work @sendwithus
I, for one, welcome our new headphone-jack-less-iPhone-7 overlords
Zach Halleck@zach_halleck · Designer
@brandonb927 well the you can go ahead and upgrade now. :) http://appleplugs.com/
Brandon Brown@brandonb927 · work @sendwithus
@zach_halleck omg 😹😹😹
James O'Sullivan@james_osullivan · CEO, Sullstice
@zach_halleck @brandonb927 lmao
Niv Dror
Hunter
@nivo0o0 · Words @ProductHunt & @AngelList
Apple basically delivered on all the rumors and expectations... Funny how something can be the best phone on the market and not a "must have" all at the same time 😊
Paul Shustak@paul_shustak · Co-founder karen.care, korwater.com.
@nivo0o0 Sure but "best" is now delivering marginal utility. Cheaper phones serve most users just fine.
Nathan Bashaw@nbashaw · Co-founder and CEO of Hardbound
@nivo0o0 most mature categories no longer have individual "must have" product iterations - just look at cars, refrigerators, lightbulbs, televisions, etc. There's steady incremental improvement every year, but people only buy a new one when some external event triggers the need. No one buys a new TV just because a new TV was released that seemed like a big improvement.
Niv Dror
Hunter
@nivo0o0 · Words @ProductHunt & @AngelList
*When you remember that you did the Apple Upgrade Program so you'll get the new iPhone either way*