Featured

WorkWithUs

Curated list of the world's best jobs.

DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Ben Tossell@bentossell · Community Lead, Product Hunt
Would be useful to be able to filter by area of role - engineering/marketing etc
Tyler Swartz@tylerswartz · Product @ Tripping
@bentossell yes - exactly this. It's a bit hard to find relevant jobs. I love the simple design of the site and the jobs look well curated. Nice work!
Stefan Schuster
Maker
@sssssssstefan · Creative Director & Designer
@tylerswartz @bentossell totally agree, we are currently working on the filter function. Thanks 🙏🏻
Dr. Joseph Santoro@joseph_santoro · Marketing & Branding, Phone2Action
@bentossell ...or a way to just filter anything on there.
Roman Dubinin@roman_dubinin · Front-end lead at http://whitescape.com
No search/filter? For real? You really expect us to just scroll and read until (if) we find something even relevant? I really like the idea and design but in a current state, UI is next to unusable.
Patrick Burtchaell@pburtchaell · Product design intern, Facebook
@roman_dubinin I agree with you that a filter is necessary, but you should deliver your feedback in a less condescending tone.
Samuel Faith@samuelfaith · Co-founder, CLOUT Agency
@pburtchaell @roman_dubinin Yup, the tone is quite condescending. Be nice is probably #1 unwritten universal rule of Product Hunt.
Roman Dubinin@roman_dubinin · Front-end lead at http://whitescape.com
Well okay, I refine: while design is super cool and minimalistic and the idea is awesome - current version is really just can't be used beyond scanning and saying "wow, this looks cool". Which is a shame :(
Stefan Schuster
Maker
@sssssssstefan · Creative Director & Designer
Hi hunters, This is not just another generic job board, it's a hand-curated selection of startup, creative, and technology job postings from companies around the world.
Zhe Zhang@zhe · Product Designer
@sssssssstefan subscribed :) see what jobs i am gonna receive 😼
Stefan Schuster
Maker
@sssssssstefan · Creative Director & Designer
@zhe 🙏🏻
Ross Currie@rossdcurrie · Founder, CrowdLoot
Wow. They said the world's best jobs, and I assumed this was just another job aggregation site, but no, this is amazing. Director of Original Content Product Innovation at Netflix? Wow.
Joshua Areogun@joshareogun · iOS Developer
@rossdcurrie haha 😂
Stefan Schuster
Maker
@sssssssstefan · Creative Director & Designer
Thanks for all your feedback. Filtering is a must and we're already working on it. In phase 2 we'll also highlight some interesting brands/companies and tell a bit more about them – stay tuned!