Featured

Type Anything

Test & create the perfect typography setup for your website

Featured comment

simonbusborg@simonbusborg · Designer/Developer, everything inbetween
NEW: Preview fonts is now available in search 🙌 https://typeanything.io/
DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Peedu Tuisk@peedutuisk · Creative Lead
Cool! We've been working on something similar, enter any website url and you can test all google fonts on your site, to see how it would look like: http://www.fontfit.com Select title, paragraph text or any other tag and change the font settings. Still in Beta though! :)
simonbusborg
Maker
@simonbusborg · Designer/Developer, everything inbetween
@peedutuisk Cool Peedu 🙌
Ramamoorthy@1024gbofram · Developer @ MaxCart
@peedutuisk This one is great.
Peedu Tuisk@peedutuisk · Creative Lead
Aand somebody just posted it to Product Hunt :D https://www.producthunt.com/tech... Thanks for the kind words guys!
Tom Charde@tomcharde · Brand + UX + Web Strategist
@peedutuisk Is there a way to get rid of the website you've opened without clearing cookies? (Example: I tested with cnn.com, and now whenever I come back to fontfit.com it shows the CNN site.)
Peedu Tuisk@peedutuisk · Creative Lead
@tomcharde You can simply open the example.com again, which is the site we currently use as the default. We've added a reset button for styles but adding one for URL is a good idea. Later we will replace the example.com with a proper landing page.
Kyle Adkins@kyle_adkins · Developer
@peedutuisk Really cool idea. Saving for later. 😄
Roman Milovanov@rmilovanov · Marketing Director, Buy me a pie!
@peedutuisk Your solution is absolutely amazing!
Mohit Gangrade@mohitgangrade · Founder @getgrowthfuel
I am about to redesign my blog and this tool helped me find the perfect font combination. Thanks, @simonbusborg :)
simonbusborg
Maker
@simonbusborg · Designer/Developer, everything inbetween
@mohitgangrade Yay 🎉 Glad to hear that Type Anything could help you with the perfect combination 🌟
Alfonso C. Betancort@abetancort · CDO, Sensamatics
Type Anything complies +90% with the philosophy behind the best definition of perfection ever put together: "Perfection is finally attained not when there is no longer anything to add, but when there is no longer anything to take away." — Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.
simonbusborg
Maker
@simonbusborg · Designer/Developer, everything inbetween
@tomcharde And cheers to them 🍻
Amazing work! I think the "H1 H2 H3 B I U" tooltip should also have a "P" option to revert back or into a paragraph
simonbusborg
Maker
@simonbusborg · Designer/Developer, everything inbetween
@mblode Thanks Matthew 🙌 Ah, yes you're right! Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.
simonbusborg
Maker
@simonbusborg · Designer/Developer, everything inbetween
@mblode It should work now 🙂