Snapchat Ads

Snapchat's official self-serve ads manager

get it
#1 Product of the DayMay 05, 2017

Reviews

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Sandro Jazzar@sandrojazzar · Co-Founder, Shababeek
Andrew EttingerHunterHiring@andrewett · PMM @ Twitter, Previously @ Product Hunt
@sandrojazzar Ah! You must've used a different link because it didn't get tagged as a duplicate.
Sandro Jazzar@sandrojazzar · Co-Founder, Shababeek
@andrewett haha yea I figured. First on PH is an achievement! 😝
Shubham SHARMA@shub_s · CMO @ Keymetrics
@sandrojazzar also for some reason, this one is more upvoted ..
Niv DrorHiring@nivo0o0 · Words @ProductHunt & @AngelList
@sandrojazzar if the GET IT button isn't working for someone, it links to: https://www.snapchat.com/ads
John SchenkHiring@johnschenk · Founder at Taffy
@sandrojazzar Did you hunt this at 12:01am? Lol Nice work! 🙌🏻
Andrew EttingerHunterHiring@andrewett · PMM @ Twitter, Previously @ Product Hunt
"Snap Inc. wants the ad dollars of smaller businesses, not just giant brands." More here from @joshconstine 👻
Matt Aunger@matt_aunger · Community at Pop Products
Narek Vardanyan@narek_vardanyan
Anybody tried it? Any ideas on CPC ?
Dave Poly@dave_poly · Entrepreneur, tech lover
The real question is around whether SMB advertisers be able to create quality Snapchat ads. Facebook, Adwords, etc are all pretty templated. Snapchat ads requires a creative eye and design work. I wonder if Snap will provide creative tools for advertisers to work off of. Best practices based around what types of ads perform the best. etc.
Stuart Logan@stuartlogan · CEO, Twine: marketplace of creatives
@dave_poly agreed. Maybe an opportunity here... On a related note, Twine is a marketplace of creatives. Just saying :) https://www.twine.fm/
Bilal Budhani@bilalbudhani · https://bilalbudhani.com
My tab gets auto closed whenever I click on "Get it". Innovative way of releasing to close beta, perhaps?
Jacques van Heerden@jacquesvh · Media Entrepreneur/Investor
Mike@humanismusic · Creator, Lanes
@bilalbudhani That's you're adblocker (likely uBlock) detecting 'ads' in the Snapchat URL and auto-closing the tab. Open in incognito or whitelist PH and you're good.