Rebump 2.0

Send customized follow-up messages to your email recipients

get it
#2 Product of the DayApril 22, 2016

Reviews

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Trever Faden
Trever Faden@trever · Founder, Atlas Lane
Loving these tools! Definitely becoming a competitive space: Reply - http://replyapp.io | https://www.producthunt.com/tech... PersistIQ - http://persistiq.com Prospect.io - http://prospect.io @oarevalo + @ryanjeffords - I'd love to know how you guys plan to break out from the crowd! One feature I've been dying for is SMS integration into a workflow -- so, send an email, then send another 2 days later, than an SMS a day after that (if no response), ideally then it could send me a notification to call the person (or add a todo to my todo list). Multi-channel automated follow-ups seem like a natural extension, especially if you're gearing this as a sales tool!
Jeffrey Wyman
Jeffrey Wyman@jeffrey_wyman · At the intersection of Tech and Business
@trever @oarevalo @ryanjeffords seconded. I would have loved this as an account/project manager. are you guys planning to target specific users/types?
Tyler Carlson
Tyler Carlson@tyler_carlson
@trever @oarevalo @ryanjeffords Which are you using Trever?
Trever Faden
Trever Faden@trever · Founder, Atlas Lane
@tyler_carlson I'm using reply app right now, but there's no SMS support, so it's good, not great. Still searching for the best solution to the workflow I described in my comment!
Marco Burgin
Marco Burgin@marco_burgin · Marketing Executive at ReplyUp
@trever @oarevalo @ryanjeffords I definitely love Rebump the dashboard is very intuitive and easy to use! But some friends recommended me https://replyup.com. Have you ever tested?
Joshua Pinter
Joshua Pinter@joshuapinter · Product at CNTRAL. Maker of ntwrk.
So genius in so many ways. Only gripe is the intro video said "Best of all, it's free!" but it's just the 30-day trial that's free. Just saying.
Tom Bielecki
Tom Bielecki@tombielecki · Cofounder, PrintToPeer
@joshuapinter yeah I also found that rather deceptive
Ben Harten
Ben Harten@itwasg00d · Ad Solutions & Marketing Director
Felt the same way.
Danny Fiorentini
Danny Fiorentini@dannyfiorentini · Founder of @MuzeekHQ
This is really cool guys - great job. One thing - it took a few fair amount of clicks to get setup; I think I had to authorize twice and then refresh the page, which then asked me to re-sign in to Rebump. Not sure if it was my supremely wack Internet connection tonight but just thought I'd point it out so you can monitor it further. Maybe keep an eye out for a double re-sign-in-thing happening. Testing this out over the weekend!
Leo
Leo@theleovogel
Interesting...but SaneBox.com has a similar server side feature that doesn't force me to use Gmail. I could never go back to using email without SaneBox.
@theleovogel This looks cool but like you, SaneBox saved me. So, I'm loyal to that.
Dre Durr💡
Dre Durr💡@dredurr · Growth is the only thing that matters
Loved rebump 😍 It follows up with people so you don't have to.