Featured

PotCoin

Banking for the marijuana industry

MakersThere are no makers yet
DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Parker Woodward@parkerwoodward · AI to automate ReferralRiver.com
Nothing makes me think "this is a sound financial investment" more than the endorsement by such a leader as Dennis Rodman.
Gary Ma@thegaryma · Founder and CRO, Virtual Fantasy League
@parkerwoodward I think he alludes to backing from North Korea? Venture capital's finest! 🙄
Chris Crompton@chris_crompton1 · CMO, Civil
Not really seeing how this distinguishes itself from any other crypto, outside of its target market. What's stopping another crypto from going after the marijuana industry? What does Potcoin have that other cryptos don't?
Chris Messina
Hunter
@chrismessina · 🏆 PH Community Member of the Year!
@chris_crompton1 hype.
David Toper@david_toper · CEO, Topes
@chris_crompton1 what's stopping them? Only the greatest NBA defender of all time
Sarah A. Downey@sarahadowney · Principal, Accomplice
@david_toper @chris_crompton1 👏👏👏
Niv Dror@nivo0o0 · Words @ProdcutHunt & @AngelList
"I'm back! Thanks to my sponsor PotCoin.com" – Dennis Rodman https://twitter.com/dennisrodman... Also on the PotCoin Homepage:
Chris Messina
Hunter
@chrismessina · 🏆 PH Community Member of the Year!
I mean, if it's good enough for Dennis Rodman...
David Toper@david_toper · CEO, Topes
@chrismessina this is the weirdest, greatest sponsorship in the history of weird, great sponsorship
Peter Kringdon@peterkringdon · Content Strategist / Designer
@chrismessina Sending Dennis Rodman to North Korea: the Foolproof method for getting PR coverage, no matter how not-news-worthy you are as a company.
Hayden Evans@hayden_evans
Yay, another cryptocurrency no one will use! 🙄 I too don't see how this is different than any other crypto currency other than its name. Even in the marijuana industry, they aren't the first in that space. Tokken is another one that comes to mind.