Oristand

A super affordable, portable standing desk

get it
#3 Product of the MonthJanuary 2016
+2

Reviews

 

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Fred Rivett@fredrivett · Co-founder UserCompass.com & @wecontrast
Wow, finally an 'affordable' standup desk that's actually affordable. So many 'affordable' stand up desks cost hundreds of dollars, this looks great. And the ease of use putting it up is 👌
Majid Manzarpour@majidmanzarpour · Founder & COO, Synergyse
First VR, now standing desks... what else can we build with cardboard?
Ryan MacCarthy@ryanmac · Chief Data Scientist, KickFactory
@majidmanzarpour forts and spaceships, if my kids have any say about our future.
Kyle Byers@kyle_byers · Co-Founder, Blue Mint Marketing
Jim Canto@jimcanto · Freedom hunter. Citizen dev. Solopreneur
@ryanmac @majidmanzarpour Smart kids. 😊
Robin Solis@robin_solis · Co-Founder, Synchronicity.co
@majidmanzarpour have you seen the accordion couches?
Ben Tossell@bentossell · Partner https://theupstarters.co/
Exactly... a folding piece of cardboard that costs as much as it should! Easy choice between this & competitors?!
Vivek Sancheti@evivz · Co-Founder DocsTub.Com
Anyway we can get this in India? (Ready to pay for shipping)
Rahul RamchandHiring@rahulr047 · Botmonster 🔥
@evivz Yes please.
Igor Unzer@cynexyl · Unzer
@evivz They really should sell this in more countries. I'd also love to have one over here in Brazil.
Jean Lucas@aleattorium · A Brazilian chef that likes to code.
@cynexyl @evivz Brazil reporting in as well :P
Gaurav Chauhan@gauravcwitter
@evivz Did you order? I read this "Shipping is currently limited to Canada and the USA only. Please fill out the form below if you'd like to be notified when we start shipping internationally." on website and I am not sure if they have started shipping or not.
Karthik Gowda@_kgowda · Product Manager, Mobiefit
@evivz You can buy it in multiples of 20. As per their website.
Chris Strom@marketplicity · Principal, Marketplicity
Finally, an *afoldable* standing desk!