Oristand

A super affordable, portable standing desk

get it
#3 Product of the MonthJanuary 2016
+2

Reviews

498267
652898
 
  • 652898
    Saeed HessamiVeteran engineer & project manager
    Pros: 

    It's inexpensive, practical, easy to setup and move around

    Cons: 

    Have to be careful with liquids around the Oristand. Wet hands also makes a difference.

    Excellent product. I have two of these side by side for two monitor setup.

    Saeed Hessami has used this product for one month.

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
114714
Fred Rivett@fredrivett · Co-founder @ The Dot
Wow, finally an 'affordable' standup desk that's actually affordable. So many 'affordable' stand up desks cost hundreds of dollars, this looks great. And the ease of use putting it up is 👌
22872
Majid Manzarpour@majidmanzarpour · Founder & COO, Synergyse
First VR, now standing desks... what else can we build with cardboard?
168170
Ryan MacCarthy@ryanmac · Chief Data Scientist, KickFactory
@majidmanzarpour forts and spaceships, if my kids have any say about our future.
298441
Kyle Byers@kyle_byers · Founder, GrowthBadger
1129
Jim Canto@jimcanto · Freedom hunter. Citizen dev. Solopreneur
@ryanmac @majidmanzarpour Smart kids. 😊
52856
Robin Solis@robin_solis · Co-Founder, Synchronicity.co
@majidmanzarpour have you seen the accordion couches?
72708
Ben Tossell@bentossell · newCo
Exactly... a folding piece of cardboard that costs as much as it should! Easy choice between this & competitors?!
Vivek Sancheti@evivz · Co-Founder CryptoGround.Com
Anyway we can get this in India? (Ready to pay for shipping)
341978
Rahul RamchandHiring@rahulr047 · Botmonster 🔥
@evivz Yes please.
343508
Igor Unzer@cynexyl · Unzer
@evivz They really should sell this in more countries. I'd also love to have one over here in Brazil.
92470
Jean Lucas@aleattorium · Brazilian, Product Designer, Developer.
@cynexyl @evivz Brazil reporting in as well :P
164763
Gaurav Chauhan@gauravcwitter
@evivz Did you order? I read this "Shipping is currently limited to Canada and the USA only. Please fill out the form below if you'd like to be notified when we start shipping internationally." on website and I am not sure if they have started shipping or not.
358537
Karthik Gowda@_kgowda · Product Manager, Mobiefit
@evivz You can buy it in multiples of 20. As per their website.
14160
Chris Strom@marketplicity · Principal, Marketplicity
Finally, an *afoldable* standing desk!