Featured

Mention ✪ Influencers Dashboard

Identify the influencers talking about your company

Featured comment

Matthieu Vaxelaire@mvaxelaire · ceo @Mention
Hey ProductHunters, very excited to share with you and our users the Mention Influencers dashboard! It allows you to spot your company influencers and most engaged community members super easily. Give it a try: https://mention.com/en/influencers/ Ping us if you have any questions :)
Would you recommend Mention ✪ Influencers Dashboard to a friend?
DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Matthieu Vaxelaire
Maker
@mvaxelaire · ceo @Mention
Hey ProductHunters, very excited to share with you and our users the Mention Influencers dashboard! It allows you to spot your company influencers and most engaged community members super easily. Give it a try: https://mention.com/en/influencers/ Ping us if you have any questions :)
Marcus Karoumi@mkaroumi · Founder - AR/WE Sweden
What makes this better than SocialRank? https://socialrank.com :)
Cem Kozinoglu@cemkozinoglu · CEO/Founder @SlashKeyboard
Amazing product, we <3 it here at @slashkeyboard
Brittany Berger@thatbberg · Content Marketing Consultant
@cemkozinoglu So glad to hear it!
Yoni Shechter@yonishechter · Founder at @FavorizeApp
@cemkozinoglu I'm considering using Mention. Are you still using it?
Jose Vieitez@josevieitez · Designer, Investor, Director @ Boomtown
Very cool. I'll try it out. To confirm, the free tier doesn't have alerts, correct?
Brittany Berger@thatbberg · Content Marketing Consultant
@josevieitez Hey Jose! On the free plan, you can have 1 alert with 250 mentions. :)
Lynn Fredricks@lynnfredricks · President, Paradigma Software
@bberg1010 @josevieitez I am not seeing a free tier on the price list.
Wil Benton@fatkidonfire · Co-Founder @ChewOfficial
@mvaxelaire just registered - looks like an awesome product!