logos.porn

Sexy logos for your hot startup

get it
#4 Product of the DayMarch 27, 2017

Reviews

1317192
 

Discussion

MakersThere are no makers yet
You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
66192
Rico Trevisan@ricotrevisan · Apostle of Broadband Jesus
Ha! Love the name, however, immediately blocked by corporate network. 😅
361240
Nikolas Huebecker@nhuebecker · Building TeenMade!
@ricotrevisan Same here.
570091
Paul Noonan@slowlight · Art Director
@ricotrevisan HR email in 3... 2... 1...
376480
Rodrigo Hillion@rohillion · Web Developer
@ricotrevisan hahahahahahaha
36445
Chris Short@chrisshort · DevOps, Sarcasm as a Service™
@ricotrevisan HR will be looking for me any minute now.
470
Joshua Dance@joshdance · Engineer, Product, athlete, indie hacker
This may be an unpopular opinion, but I really dislike when products equate 'beauty' with 'porn'.
83170
Yoav Anaki@yoavanaki
@joshdance You're spot on, Joshua.
135921
Kelly Graham@kilogrammatic · Interaction designer
There's a lot of imitations of popular dribbble logos on here, being sold without credit. For example, https://dribbble.com/shots/13233....
17309
Elouafiq Ali@elouafiqali
@kilogrammatic what they are selling is "execution" anyone has to peak inspiration
449155
txcrew@txcrew
@elouafiqali @kilogrammatic I know at least one of the designs being sold on their site was a straight copy of another (not "execution" or "inspiration"), https://dribbble.com/shots/19880... and logos.porn called it "Ocean Sunrise" before it was removed earlier today. I believe that the fact it was already removed from their website, and nixed from the screenshots here on product hunt, speaks volumes about their unethical approach to what could've been an otherwise great venture.
24366
Michael F@m_forcer
Some very questionable logos on this website I would advise not to buy a logo from here. Some are blatant copies and quick designs. It's obvious the designer has browsed through Dribbble and knocked up some logos in 5 minutes to make a quick buck. This isn't a product that should have been hunted. I'm shocked at the amount of upvotes. Looks like PH quality is going down hill.
68178
David Delahunty@delahuntagram · UI designer
Can't help but feel that this is a shot at www.logo.pizza or www.logomarket.co :)
428036
Caleb Gleit@calebgleit · Student at American University
@delahuntagram i feel like making one of these. cool idea