logos.porn

Sexy logos for your hot startup

get it
#4 Product of the DayMarch 27, 2017

Reviews

Discussion

MakersThere are no makers yet
You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Rico Trevisan@ricotrevisan · Apostle of Broadband Jesus
Ha! Love the name, however, immediately blocked by corporate network. 😅
Nikolas Huebecker@nhuebecker · COO @ TeenMade
@ricotrevisan Same here.
Paul Noonan@slowlight · Art Director
@ricotrevisan HR email in 3... 2... 1...
Rodrigo Hillion@rohillion · Web Developer
@ricotrevisan hahahahahahaha
Chris Short@chrisshort · DevOps, Sarcasm as a Service™
@ricotrevisan HR will be looking for me any minute now.
Joshua Dance@joshdance · Engineer, Product Manager, athlete
This may be an unpopular opinion, but I really dislike when products equate 'beauty' with 'porn'.
Yoav Anaki@yoavanaki
@joshdance You're spot on, Joshua.
Filip Gres@filipgres
I see what you did there :D https://dribbble.com/shots/15250...
Kelly Graham@kilogrammatic · Interaction designer
There's a lot of imitations of popular dribbble logos on here, being sold without credit. For example, https://dribbble.com/shots/13233....
Elouafiq Ali@elouafiqali
@kilogrammatic what they are selling is "execution" anyone has to peak inspiration
txcrew@txcrew
@elouafiqali @kilogrammatic I know at least one of the designs being sold on their site was a straight copy of another (not "execution" or "inspiration"), https://dribbble.com/shots/19880... and logos.porn called it "Ocean Sunrise" before it was removed earlier today. I believe that the fact it was already removed from their website, and nixed from the screenshots here on product hunt, speaks volumes about their unethical approach to what could've been an otherwise great venture.
Michael F@m_forcer
Some very questionable logos on this website I would advise not to buy a logo from here. Some are blatant copies and quick designs. It's obvious the designer has browsed through Dribbble and knocked up some logos in 5 minutes to make a quick buck. This isn't a product that should have been hunted. I'm shocked at the amount of upvotes. Looks like PH quality is going down hill.
David Delahunty@delahuntagram · UI designer
Can't help but feel that this is a shot at www.logo.pizza or www.logomarket.co :)
Caleb Gleit@calebgleit · Student at American University
@delahuntagram i feel like making one of these. cool idea