Is Pokemon Go Available Yet

Get notified when Pokemon Go is available in your country

get it
#3 Product of the DayJuly 11, 2016

Reviews

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
50846
Joshua JansenMaker@joshuajansen
Hello Product Hunt! I’m thrilled that so many of you like the idea of http://ispokemongoavailableyet.com/, thank you so much! This website started as a “20 percent time” project at Firmhouse (https://firmhouse.com). Basically I got tired of refreshing the AppStore to see if Pokémon Go was released. At this point, almost 10.000 people from over a hundred different countries signed up to get notified! Which is something I never expected! When the dust settles, we’ll write up our learnings. So if you’re interested in the numbers and story: follow me @joshuajansen or @firmhouse on Twitter! Thanks again and good luck catching ‘em all (when they finally launch for you)! Joshua
438160
Nebojsa Jovic@nebojsa_jovic
@joshuajansen @firmhouse i came across a problem - my country (Serbia) is missing :D can you do an update?
50846
Joshua JansenMaker@joshuajansen
@nebojsa_jovic I'm currently only checking the Apple App Store for availability. And since Serbia isn't on the list of App Store territories: https://developer.apple.com/libr... I won't be able to easily add Serbia :( Sorry about that!
438160
Nebojsa Jovic@nebojsa_jovic
@joshuajansen yes, i am aware of that, but the most interesting thing is that Apple has official store here and doesn't support my country (irony?). Anyway thanks for feedback. I wanted something like this and this is great thing you've done, but i'll have to find alternative or to wait official announcement. :(
72708
Ben Tossell@bentossell · newCo
33222
Gigi Tsui@gigitsui
@bentossell Get a cheap android phone and download the apk rom APK Mirror to get going 😎
72708
Ben Tossell@bentossell · newCo
@gigitsui ew android haha. I'm an apple fanboy for life
333135
Jeroen van Baarsen@jvanbaarsen · Developer
@bentossell @gigitsui You can create an Australian apple account, and use that to download it ;) Then log back in to your normal account 😎
427359
Taylor Wescoatt@taylor_wescoatt · startups & product
@bentossell Get an American friend to log into the app store for you briefly - download - log out
233696
Matt Aunger@matt_aunger · Writing & marketing at @HelpDocs
@jvanbaarsen @bentossell @gigitsui To create an Australian account, wouldn't you need an Australian payment method?
Alexander Isora 🦄@alexanderisora · Founder @ Unicorn Platform
🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺?? 😭😭😭!!
#pokemongoAPK
349986
Akshit Tripathi@tripathiakshit
Or you could get the apk lol