HYPER

Your private travel agent

get it

Reviews

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Ben Tossell@bentossell · Services for startups
How does this compare to Pana and Taylor?
Robin Singhvi
Robin Singhvi@robinsinghvi · Entrepreneur
Tom Flemming
Tom Flemming@tomflemming
or to Jennifer?
Ben Tossell@bentossell · Services for startups
@tomflemming resisting the urge to continue with the verse from Mambo No 5
Prince Bhojwani
Prince Bhojwani@princebhojwani · Founder @ Bubcart
I've used this find flights! (Haven't booked through it yet, because of company policy). Easy to use. Good luck
Max Pelzner
Max Pelzner@whoismaxpelzner · Co-Founder, GHOST PXL
Love the design of HYPER! This definitely falls into the category #ConvComm that @ChrisMessina wrote about here : https://medium.com/@chrismessina...
Chris Messina@chrismessina · Product designer & entrepreneur
@whoismaxpelzner yes, exactly!
Drew Meyers
Drew Meyers@drewmeyers · Founder, Horizon & Geek Estate
"When you book with Hyper, you only pay for what you book. There is no service fee." Compelling offer. Immediately makes me skeptical though. Have you tested conversion yet of getting people to upgrade to your paid plans?
Caroline Stern
Caroline Stern@linistern · Co-Founder, Headliner
Do you offer itinerary support?