Flogg

Buy and sell with your friends and their friends

Reviews

118221
1414596
1465358
 

Discussion

You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
20752
Ben PasternakMaker@benpasternak
Heyo! I’m Ben, CEO of Flogg. The idea of Flogg came directly from seeing my friends buy and sell in local demographic based Facebook groups. What’s unique about Flogg is that instead of buying and selling to random strangers — you’re buying and selling with your friends and their friends. We have some awesome social features like the ability to recommend an item to a friend, see the amount of connections you have with a buyer/seller and see previous transactions a user has made.
Here to answer any questions! Much 💜, The Flogg Team
146959
Juan Chomali@jchomali · Founder, Fotomóvil
@benpasternak nice product! Good luck!
Ben Tossell@bentossell · newCo
@benpasternak Such an awesome story behind Ben that I did not know until just now. This 16-year-old millionaire is living your dream life Congrats!
20752
Ben PasternakMaker@benpasternak
@bentossell thank you!
50894
Brian Vallelunga@vallelungabrian · Entrepreneur & Student
@benpasternak Looks like a cool product. How will flogg compete with Saily, and all the other community buy/sell apps? It seems like every other week another one of these apps surfaces.
447545
Ankush Gupta@ankush_gupta · Founder, TruePal app
..
962
Jack Smith@_jacksmith · Serial Entrepreneur & Startup Adviser
I misread the title as "buy and sell your friends"
20752
Ben PasternakMaker@benpasternak
@_jacksmith We currently do not encourage users to buy and sell their friends. 😜
956805
Tom Flemming@tomflemming
@_jacksmith great idea. And discount for flogging an entire group?
464622
Kristyna Vrbova@k_vrbova · Graphic Designer
20752
Ben PasternakMaker@benpasternak
946
Niv DrorHiring@nivo0o0 · VC at Shrug Capital
Tinder for shopping 🙂
335401
Andreas Duess@andreasduess · CCO, Nourish Food Marketing
Two words: app fatigue. Make this into a Facebook Messenger function and you've got a winner.