Tesla Model 3

The mass market electric car by Tesla is here ⚡️🚘

more info
Breakthrough ProductGolden Kitty 2016
+3

Reviews

 

Discussion

MakersThere are no makers yet
You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Jack Dweck@jackdweck · Product Manager at Unroll.Me
There are only two companies in the world that can generate this much hype around a launch event... Apple & Tesla
Dilyar Askar@dilyaraskar · Canadian Entrepreneur pioneering;
@jackdweck Agreed 100% haha. I would honestly say, owning a Tesla is one of my only materialistic dream purchases that I would ever want. Nothing else. The car, the mission, the makers mean a lot to me and they inspire me to press on. My goal is to get one by the age of 25, but I'm hoping sooner, fingers crossed! Who knows, maybe if my projects like the gag site that is being featured on here today takes off, I will be able to accomplish this dream in months time ;) hahaha Work work work work!
Sajeesh Philip@philipsajeesh · Founder: TriangleDesk.com & Pagefolio.co
@jackdweck Exactly. Design and the perfection.
Neil Sandhu@neilsandhu · Founder, It's the Bit
@jackdweck agreed. Although IMO Tesla has actually surpassed Apple of 2016. Tesla today = Jobs' Apple
Francis Kim@franciskim_co · Full Stack Human
@jackdweck so true
Aldo Arriaga@aldo_arriaga · BlackHole
@jackdweck Except that.... Apple isn't generating any hype anymore. I mean, come on. iPhone SE?
Niv DrorHiring@nivo0o0 · Words @ProductHunt & @AngelList
This is my favorite GIF of the night
Randy Ksar@djksar · Content Strategist. Tech Guy.
@nivo0o0 awesome gif! Been starting at it for 5 minutes!
orliesaurus@orliesaurus · Lasers handler
I'll have the space grey one please
Martin Skakala@mskakala · Founder & CEO WakesApp.com
SPECS: Autopilot Hardware incl. Supercharging 0-60 in under 6 seconds 215mil/ 338km+ range Sits 5 adults Deliveries in 2017 $35,000USD +130k pre-orders in 24 hours
Kevin Gimbel@_kevinatari · Developer & SHCP at Synoa GmbH
@mskakala "only" $35,000? That's surprisingly cheap for a Tesla or am I missing something here?
Seth LoueyHiring@sethlouey · 🙌 2016 PH Maker of the Year Nominee
@_kevinatari @mskakala You should watch the announcement. Tesla explains why.
Martin Skakala@mskakala · Founder & CEO WakesApp.com
@_kevinatari you should see the presentation; the base model includes this (base version). Additional features & options are extra (additional range, wheels, sport version, etc.)
Philippe Dame@pdame · COO, Ramius Corporation
@mskakala "Autopilot hardware" is included, not all of Autopilot. Yes, the safety features are enabled for free but we'll probably have to pay $3K for the full self-driving and self-parking experience. I've ordered mine!
Martin Skakala@mskakala · Founder & CEO WakesApp.com
@pdame thanks Philippe, made a correction. Same here, ordered 2x.
Niv DrorHiring@nivo0o0 · Words @ProductHunt & @AngelList
The #TeslaModel3 is the nicest $35,000 car you will see.
Yan@s_craper · Founder of Netlodge
@nivo0o0 indeed it is