LELO HEX

The condom re-engineered with spokesperson Charlie Sheen

get it

Reviews

Discussion

MakersThere are no makers yet
You need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Yvo Schaap@yvoschaap · CTO / Entrepreneur / Developer
As a father of two, sometimes technology advances come too late ;)
Joe Ferrucci@joeferrucci
@yvoschaap Don't let your kids read this ;)
Andrew EttingerPro@andrewett · PMM @ Twitter, Previously @ Product Hunt
Grant@grantgrantgo · Founder, AudienceMojo.com
@yvoschaap funny!
Ryan HooverHunterPro@rrhoover · Founder, Product Hunt
The sales pitch in one GIF: While a bit dramatic, Charlie makes some valid points:
Credit TNW's @nattgarun for this find where she compares it to the Beats headphones.
Kevin Li@liveink · Co-Founder at Farmstead
@rrhoover @nattgarun this is amazing marketing
Ryan Waite@waiteonryan
@rrhoover it's amazing how much more sensitive they made Charlie Sheen ;)
Stefan Fleig@stefan_fleig · Co-Founder, TableConnect GmbH
@rrhoover @nattgarun Would not sleep with anybody who uses a needle in the process. #oldfashioned #missingoutmaybe
Parker Woodward@parkerwoodward · Working to automate b2b referrals
All I wanna know...is it made with Tigerblood?
Brandi Young@nichediver · Founder, dapps.com
Parker Woodward@parkerwoodward · Working to automate b2b referrals
@nichediver lol WINNING. Sorry I don't mean to be mean with my previous comment....And Sex is a taboo topic so I think people should talk about it and this product seems amazing, maybe revolutionary. But I think Charlie Sheen is a bad choice as a spokesperson. The last thing I want to think of while having sex is Charlie Sheen. Just a bad choice in my humble opinion. Happy to see him make a turnaround though. No more tigerblood craziness.
Brandi Young@nichediver · Founder, dapps.com
@parkerwoodward Interesting, I think he's an excellent choice for a spokesperson. Not because he's an upstanding character but because he represents the scariest downside to unprotected sex AND his poor judgement - past, present or future - isn't likely to negatively affect Lelo AND he's willing to talk about it AND he's someone people recognize and talk about whether they like him or not.
Wade Williams@wiqd · Full Stack Product
@parkerwoodward Or bits of real panther?
Julian Miller@julianmiller · Founder @Learnmetrics
@parkerwoodward couldn't agree more. Terrible choice for a spokesperson.
Shradha@shradha_poddar · Consultant
Did not expect a condom to feature on PH. 😂
Brandi Young@nichediver · Founder, dapps.com
@shradha_poddar Ahh, but it's a *well designed* condom. That had to have been the qualifier. ;)
Dilyar Askar@dilyaraskar · Canadian Entrepreneur pioneering;
My spontaneous purchase thanks t PH and the dramatic and stunning videos - gota try it and gift it to others!