Comments on “Jamboard
Chris Messina@chrismessina · 🏆 PH Community Member of the Year!
The video has a few solid selling points — no more snapping crappy whiteboard pics, no more dread that your whiteboard will be erased! Certainly a compelling product, though also pricey!  See more
Kostya Rypta@kostyarypta · Founder of http://onlot.net
@chrismessina for $5000 you can buy a car
Hien Lam@hienlam1 · Blogger, speaker, leadership coach
@chrismessina I agree there were some good selling points. Felt odd that they saved them until the end though.
Mark Shields@laebshade · SRE@Twitter
@kostyarypta @chrismessina you can't whiteboard a car
Adam Gering@adamgering · CEO of Uncommon Social
@kostyarypta For $5000, you can buy 1 minute per work day from 12 Silicon Valley engineers for a year. Will this add 1 minute of daily productivity to a 12 person team?
Hayden Evans@hayden_evans
@chrismessina Holy shit - $300 to $600 a year in support and management fees IN ADDITION to the $5,000 board and $1,199 to $1,349 stand?!
Lena@panasenkova · Co-founder of geekhut
@laebshade not with that attitude
Zach Dubos@zduboss · The CEO of Mediocre inc.
@kostyarypta @chrismessina assuming you want the stand and 5 years of support after 9.30.2017, you could get a rather nice $9,439 car.
Sergio Ruiz Davila@sergioruizdavila · UI/UX Designer & Front End in @waysily
@kostyarypta @chrismessina It's true
Dean Brady@deanbrady · Director of Digital Development - AbbVie
@chrismessina Office Lens app takes beautiful WB pics and is free... Forget the price of the unit, what about the $1200 stand? Seriously?