Featured

Boosted Boards (2nd Gen)

2nd generation of the electric skateboard

DiscussionYou need to become a Contributor to join the discussion - Find out how.
Ryan Hoover@rrhoover · Founder, Product Hunt
I'm increasingly motivated to buy a Boosted Board after watching @caseyneistat cruise through the streets of NY like a boss on his vlog.
Jack Dweck@jackdweck · Product Manager at Unroll.Me
@rrhoover @caseyneistat Casey is to Boosted Boards as Ryan is to LaCroix
Alexandre Mouriec@mrcalexandre · Associate @ Argos VR | Writer @ Stuffi
@jackdweck @rrhoover @caseyneistat Beautiful sentence, well summarized :) I found one 😜 Casey Neistat is to Boosted Boards as Niv is to GIF.
Matt Galligan@mg · co-founder Circa, SimpleGeo, Socialthing
@rrhoover @caseyneistat Whatever you do, wear a freaking helmet!
Braden Hamm@bradenhamm · Designer / Founder Gumwall.com
@rrhoover @caseyneistat And @dannpetty
Julien Gomez@juliengomez · Founder, EEWORX
@rrhoover @caseyneistat best salesman of the boosted board in the world!
Arthur Swiniarski@aswiniarski · Product @ Molotov.tv
@rrhoover @caseyneistat Same here.. :) I'd like to try one first though
Richard kim@cwrichardkim · dev | Google, privacy.com, Drift, twindr
@rrhoover @caseyneistat I think Casey was crucial to the craziness of boosted's success, but they had to create a really dope product in order for that opportunity to come along, so kudos @sanjaydastoor and team! :)
Sanjay Dastoor
Maker
@sanjaydastoor · Co-founder and CEO, Boosted
@cwrichardkim @rrhoover Thanks! You're absolutely spot on that the first step is building great products. Having people you respect and admire like @caseyneistat as fans and users comes afterwards. Product Hunt is a fantastic example of this. Success via a strong community of great people, but they're only here if they love the product.
George@georgelol · Marketing, Lyft
If you're thinking of getting one save $100 off the new Boosted Board by using my link. I'll also Paypal you half my referral bonus. Save $150 total! http://boostedboards.com/?ct-ref...
Hong@quan · Mechanic, Karmic Bikes
@georgelol That's some good marketing man. Those ref links are going to be all over the place soon.
Ben Tossell@bentossell · Community Lead, Product Hunt
@caseyneistat makes me want one of these SOOOO bad Just saw that @pointlessblog bought two (picked them up from Casey haha) Boosted Vloggers on boards
Tyler@tylerh · Writer
@bentossell @caseyneistat @pointlessblog It's exactly like a Tesla, once you drive one you want to buy one. Same for Boosted, once I tried one, I ended up buying one a few months later. It's not perfect because it's a little heavy and first gen has limited range, but it's super useful and so much fun.
Niv Dror@nivo0o0 · Words @ProductHunt & @AngelList
This video of @CaseyNeistat riding to work on the Boosted Board makes me wanna get one 😬
Miguel Mendes@miguelmendes · Product Designer at Format
@nivo0o0 @caseyneistat hahahhaa so good
David Delahunty@delahuntagram · UI designer
Can't wait to see @caseyneistat review the 2nd Gen.