Block social networks so you can focus on work.
A Chrome extensions that blocks social networks. When you press 'START', you can't see SNS for 25 minutes until a break time. This service isn't communicating with the server, it works only with your computer.
When 25minutes have elapsed and break is over, you receive a notification.