Where are you building your audience in 2023?

Easlo
35 replies
I'm Easlo aka The Notion Guy. I've been building an audience on Twitter for two years. And in the past few months, I also started publishing short-form videos on TikTok and Instagram. I'm now planning to focus on making YouTube videos in 2023. What's your focus this year?

Replies

Johan Steneros
Been focusing on Twitter for the last year and now moving onto LinkedIn
Johan Steneros
@shivbhadrasinhgohil I think Twitter is the most fund and interesting place to be. I also really like the short form and thread format. LinkedIn has a great user base and i think it is easier to identify your target audience, but not as fun.
Edun Kerry
@shivbhadrasinhgohil @jsteneros interesting...im also looking to expand to LinkedIn so i would keep this in mind
Johan Steneros
@shivbhadrasinhgohil it's the most fun place on the internet. Great to make new connections of all types, read news, and reach your audience.
Krzesimir
I’m currently working on an online course about technical aspects of UI Design (limitations, possibilities, developer handoff, development process) with no need to code. I’m building an audience 100% on Twitter, but I’m planning on moving to TikTok and IG too with video content.
Alexandru Paduraru
@krzesimir_ostrowski that sounds nice, let's get in contact, maybe we can do partnership for our audience (400.000 unique/month) on https://www.creative-tim.com/cou...
Edun Kerry
@krzesimir_ostrowski sounds aamazing bruhhh im sure video content would be overkill for your course lol. im interested btw
Krzesimir
@edun_kerry thanks, I appreciate it! If you'd like I can update you when the sign-up landing page will be available :)
Krzesimir
@axelut thanks! Sounds very interesting! DM me?
Govind