🏆 What Golden Kitty Award categories do you wish existed?

Every year, we nominate our favorite teams and products for a Golden Kitty Award. Taking your suggestions for the next generation of categories! 😻
Featured 
Your answer
🤓 Got the answer? Join the discussion.
Discussion
Jonathan Gresley@jonathan_gresley · Founder
@producthunt best design / UX
Mubashar Iqbal@mubashariqbal · 2016 Maker of the Year.
@producthunt Best side project
Stefan Miodrag@stefanmiodrag · Making techy-codey-computery stuff.
@producthunt Best Young Maker
Sam Couch@samuelcouch · Engineer // People Person
@producthunt Also Best Old Maker
Deandre Durr☀️@dredurr · Growth Hacker
@producthunt Best comments, Community leader, Top Hunt, Weirdest product, Longest streak
Sai Krishna@magicofspade · Graphic Designer
@producthunt Unique hunt of the year!
Kevin Lou@kevinbryantlou · Founder, Anytable 🍜
@producthunt Biggest Social Impact! ❤️
Vadim Nekhai@vadim_nekhai · Chief Marketing Officer at Depositphotos
@producthunt Best design tool
Javi@ios_javi · iOS App Designer/Entrepreneur
@producthunt Best Sketch Tool
Javi@ios_javi · iOS App Designer/Entrepreneur
@producthunt Best Slack Integration
Javi@ios_javi · iOS App Designer/Entrepreneur
@producthunt Best Slack Bot
Shakks@shakks
@producthunt best crypto tool for begineer
A Singh@asingh2 · Tech obsessed student.
@producthunt most helpful on ask
Daylen@askdaylen · Student and Windows Insider in Vancouver
@producthunt Best product/company name (example - Eatsa's official name was previously Keenwawa, they serve quinoa bowls in case you didn't already know)
Nicholas Sheriff@nicholassheriff · Founder, Sheriff Ventures
@producthunt Best pet app hunted lol and yes I'm a little bias lol
Eugine Dychko@eugine_dychko · Marketing manager Depositphotos
@producthunt Best design tool or Best design tool for non-designers
Valentin Pivovarov@valentin_pivovarov · Managing Director PatentBot
@producthunt legaltech solution
Yuriy Krisarchuk@yuriy_krisarchuk · Marketing at photolemur.com
@producthunt photography solution
Tushar Gupta@madebytushar · Product designer.
@producthunt Best Chatbot!
Ilo Rivero@irivero · CTO@Safe2Med
@producthunt Best UX
Your answer
🤓 Got the answer? Join the discussion.