๐Ÿ† What Golden Kitty Award categories do you wish existed?

Every year, we nominate our favorite teams and products for a Golden Kitty Award. Taking your suggestions for the next generation of categories! ๐Ÿ˜ป
Featuredย 
Your answer
๐Ÿค“ Got the answer? Join the discussion.
Discussion
Stefan Miodrag
Stefan Miodrag@stefanmiodrag ยท Booting up in-progress: โ–ˆโ–ˆโ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘ 20%
@producthunt Best Young Maker
Upvoteย (11)ยท
Sam Couch
Sam Couch@samuelcouch ยท Engineer // People Person
@producthunt Also Best Old Maker
Upvoteย (2)ยท
Jonathan Gresley
Jonathan Gresley@jonathan_gresley ยท Founder
@producthunt best design / UX
Upvoteย (9)ยท
Mubashar Iqbal
Mubashar Iqbal@mubashariqbal ยท I design, I develop, I make.
@producthunt Best side project
Upvoteย (9)ยท
Dre Durr๐Ÿ’ก
Dre Durr๐Ÿ’ก@dredurr ยท Growth is the only thing that matters
@producthunt Best comments, Community leader, Top Hunt, Weirdest product, Longest streak
Upvoteย (4)ยท
Sai Krishna
Sai Krishna@magicofspade ยท Graphic Designer
@producthunt Unique hunt of the year!
Upvoteย (3)ยท
Vadim Nekhai
Vadim Nekhai@vadim_nekhai ยท Chief Marketing Officer at Depositphotos
@producthunt Best design tool
Upvoteย (2)ยท
Shakks
Shakks@shakks ยท Founder @ tradeplan.io
@producthunt best crypto tool for begineer
Upvoteย (1)ยท
Sean Han
Sean Han@seanjameshan ยท Developer & Designer
@producthunt @shakks second this
Kevin Lou
Kevin Lou@kevinbryantlou ยท Founder, Anytable ๐Ÿœ
@producthunt Biggest Social Impact! โค๏ธ
Upvoteย (1)ยท
Javi
Javi@ios_javi ยท Digital Comm Major. Aspiring PM.
@producthunt Best Sketch Tool
Javi
Javi@ios_javi ยท Digital Comm Major. Aspiring PM.
@producthunt Best Slack Integration
Javi
Javi@ios_javi ยท Digital Comm Major. Aspiring PM.
@producthunt Best Slack Bot
A Singh
A Singh@asingh2 ยท Tech obsessed student.
@producthunt most helpful on ask
๐”ป๐•’๐•ช๐•๐•–๐•Ÿ ๐•Š๐•’๐•จ๐•”๐•™๐•ฆ๐•œ
๐”ป๐•’๐•ช๐•๐•–๐•Ÿ ๐•Š๐•’๐•จ๐•”๐•™๐•ฆ๐•œ@askdaylen ยท ๐’ฎ๐“‰๐“Š๐’นโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฒ๐’พ๐“€๐’พ๐“…โ„ฏ๐’น๐’พ๐’ถ๐“ƒ ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐’ฑ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’ธโ„ด๐“Š๐“‹โ„ฏ๐“‡
@producthunt Best product/company name (example - Eatsa's official name was previously Keenwawa, they serve quinoa bowls in case you didn't already know)
Nicholas Sheriff
Nicholas Sheriff@nicholassheriff ยท Founder, Medic Ventures
@producthunt Best pet app hunted lol and yes I'm a little bias lol
Eugine Dychko
Eugine Dychko@eugine_dychko ยท Marketing manager Depositphotos
@producthunt Best design tool or Best design tool for non-designers
Valentin Pivovarov
Valentin Pivovarov@valentin_pivovarov ยท MD PatentBot
@producthunt legaltech solution
Yuriy Krisarchuk
Yuriy Krisarchuk@yuriy_krisarchuk ยท Product Manager at cloudmade.com
@producthunt photography solution
Tushar Gupta
Tushar Gupta@madebytushar ยท Product Designer & Maker.
@producthunt Best Chatbot!
Ilo Rivero
Ilo Rivero@irivero ยท CTO@Safe2Med
@producthunt Best UX
Your answer
๐Ÿค“ Got the answer? Join the discussion.