Alternative products to Life of Politician

5 alternative and related products to Life of Politician

Life of Politician

A political simulation game. Choose your way.

5 Alternatives to Life of Politician

DTC is a live matchmaking debate platform for politics

In today’s polarizing environment it can be hard to have thoughtful discussions between different ideologies. Dinnertable.chat is a live debate platform that matches you with your political opposite to playfully challenge perspectives, while unlocking achievements.

Debate sessions are OPEN DAILY starting:

4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST.

Around the web
Medium
The goal of a debate isn't to defeat your opponent, but to find common ground and better understand your ideological difference with another person. Debate ≠ Fight A debate is a structured argument between two people who have differing views on a given topic.
Medium
There are a set of topics that are seemingly off limits at the dinner table, and in this modern era, politics has unseated sex and religion as the most taboo of all conversations.
5 Alternatives to Dinnertable.chat

A simulator to understand Ranked Choice Voting

I built a tool that helps people learn about alternative voting, and try it out. As of now, I've added potential candidates for the 2020 Democratic primaries.

Instant Runoff Voting is an alternative to the First-Past-The-Post systems that people are familiar with. It's a type of ranked voting system, and it seeks to avoid spoiler effects.

6 Alternatives to Alternative Voting
Discover your next favorite thing

Product Hunt surfaces the best new products, every day. It's a place for product-loving enthusiasts to share and geek out about the latest mobile apps, websites, hardware projects, and tech creations.